Episode 62 - Doubletake

by DJ Doubletake

  • Streaming + Download



Jesse Wilkins & Paul Hastay present: Very Awesome Radio - Episode 62

**Special thanks to The @TheDiscoFries for the intro drop!

Track List

Intro ID (Disco Fries)
01. Calvin Harris VS Quintino - Blame Blowfish (Beatbreaker Bootleg)
02. Armin Van Buuren - Alone (Thomas Newson Remix)
03. Joey Dale & Ares Carter - Step Into The Light (Original Mix)
04. Julian Carlor - Typhoon (Original Mix)
05. MVTH - Good Power (Doubletake Edit)
06. Ookay - Ready 2 Rock (Original Mix)
07. Beatbreaker & Chuwe ft Fo Onassis - Who Runs This City (Original Mix)
08. Will Sparks & Zoolanda - Drop That (Combo! Remix)
09. Alex Zand - Ghost (Jakob's Whoomp Bootleg)
Outro ID

Follow on Twitter: @DoubletakeJesse @DoubletakePaul @DJdoubletake @VRYawesomeRadio
email the show: VeryAwesomeRadio@gmail.com


released December 26, 2014



all rights reserved


DJ Doubletake Boston

Very Awesome Radio - A weekly podcast featuring the latest and greatest in EDM, Mixed and hosted by Jesse Wilkins & Paul Hastay, AKA - Doubletake. With each episode, we debut a new remix or original, as well as the best electronic tunes from around the world.

Subscribe on iTunes! Free downloads available on Soundcloud & Mixcloud.

Follow us on twitter - @DoubletakeJesse @DoubletakePaul
... more

contact / help

Contact DJ Doubletake

Streaming and
Download help